Louise
new host
Enjoying a cup of tea, glass of wine or just having a beer in the garden on my own or with friends is one of my most favorite pastimes, along with watching Netflix on a Friday night with my 11 year old son, sharing a bag of Haribos or tub of ice- cream. Our home is lovely, filled with sunshine pouring in, peaceful, warm, calm and comfortable. Enjoying good wine, good company and lovely food, eating together on occasion is welcomed along with balancing time reading and respecting each others' privacy. As a busy professional and Mum, weekdays tend to be routinely up and out early, with weekends taking on a more relaxed laissez-faire approach including football training, yoga, walks, gardening and socialising with friends. We live inbetween the Victoria and Piccadilly line stations, with a 10 minute walk to Seven Sisters and 12 minutes to Turnpike Lane. Transport links to and from everywhere in and out of London is easy and accessible with good bus and cycle routes. Green spaces, good restaurants, great pubs, bars and live shows are all nearby if wanting to stay local. A Community Hub with outdoor gym and new yoga studio ( BIND) offer a range of classes with different events taking place. Leisure Centre with gym and swimming pool, outdoor and indoor markets are all on the way to and from the walk to the tube stations in both directions. Happy to respond to messages, to chat or meet prior tos securing booking is welcomed.
Languages I speak: English, Afrikaans, some French
My sleeping habits: regular sleeper
My kind of tea: strong

Louise's home:

2 guests have stayed with Louise so far.