A Bright Double Room near Local Amenities and Crouch Hill Station

Finsbury Park, London, United Kingdom
Verified By
RoomForTea Team
Safe & Accurate Listing

Your Host

Carmen
new host
I'm from the Caribbean. I enjoy spending time with my family and most evening after work going to the gym. I am a fun person and enjoy meeting new people and helping anyone in need.
Speaks: English
Sleeps like a: regular sleeper
Takes tea: weak
Got any questions?

Chat directly with the host to see if you’re a fit.

The Space

The room is a bright double with lots of storage space and a desk. There is a modern bathroom and kitchen and living room. It's a 3 bedroom house on a quiet residential street, close to all amenities: park, supermarkets, gym and the lovely areas of Crouch end, Muswell Hill and Hampstead. A bus ride to the hubs of Holloway, Archway and Camden. The area is very trendy, there are lots of shops, restaurants, bars, very local to public transport (overground and underground and lots of buses). Many buses take you straight into the city (Oxford Street). It's just under 10 min walk to Finsbury Park station, Crouch Hill is a minute away (Overground to East London).

Ideal guest

Male guests only. Stays of 1 month max. I'm looking for a professional or student who will be out during work/studying hours.

Household info

I live with my partner and my family visit on weekends.

Amenities

All utilities are included in the price. That means Electricity, Gas, Water and Internet.

House rules

Smoking outside only (garden/front door) No overnight visitors Daytime visitors only by arrangement.

Similar spare rooms nearby